The effect of my medincine is taking place, I feel sleepy right now and ya I’ll sleep real early tonight.

Sympathy is feeling pity for someone.
Compassion is feeling pity for someone and cannot bear for someone to be left in the current state and will do something to help the person out of his/her current.
This is not the dictionary definition.
I need to be more compassionate.

Have confidence in yourself, as long as you lead with a good heart and intention, they will follow you.
 

Oh Jung Beom did it and I really need to learn that from him.  [watch "Into the Gunfire"!]

I’ve been watching videos these few days but I did learn something from what I watched. Nice to be able to watch videos again. Well not for long though.

One month to Os and I’m having quite a hard time planning what to do for the month ahead.
I am going to do it, for Him, for them, for me.

Leave a comment