270217

I guess this place keeps me sane and in check. When I have time to type here I know that I’m slowing down and checking myself once again. Am I going the right way? And I doing the right thing? 

Sometimes this is just a ranting space or a place to release my emotions. I find a release through words. 

好久没有这样
其实也不再想念,但现在这个阶段好难
这次终于终于要摆脱了
复杂的情绪
无谓的胡思乱想
一切都要结束了

“不要怕,只要信”
我相信你依然会把最好的留给我

Tonight was pretty interesting. First there was a sudden overwhelming emotions… I cried a lot, and I literally cried out to God. I felt like I was fighting in my spirit, and it was so difficult. I prayed and confessed the condition of my heart..
It’s strong
It’s not broken
It’s filled with love not fear.
Moments after that I was still a little overwhelmed then all those positive confession seemed to have pushed out the darkness for tonight. Pls don’t come back again…but that said it means I need to guard my heart. It is always the good and encouraging that is difficult to let go completely…

You said to leave it to You…
Sorry I didn’t do it but I will.

Tonight is a strange sense of peace after the storm.. no anxiety, no fear..just peace. I pray this would stay with me for the rest of this week. Amen. TYJ.

Leave a comment