301216

These two weeks have been pretty exciting. First two weeks of work and there are much to learn. It’s challenging, it brings fear to my heart but I know that every day I’m just conquering my fears bit by bit.. I will get there eventually. Sometimes I ask God why did bring these challenges into my life when He knows exactly what my weaknesses are. I know He wants to mold me, He wants me to become stronger and better. Thank You Jesus for choosing me to mold me… Just two weeks I felt like it’s a long time. Partly because of the new friends, new company that I have gained in these two weeks. We just seem to get along pretty well. TYJ. I just can’t thank Him enough in this season. Not because everything is smooth-sailing but that I can just feel Him so evidently in my life, every single step of the way.

Recently there are some people who shared with about their darkest struggles in their lives. Somehow they said similar things to me before telling me..like
“I think you’re going to think differently about me after this”
“It’s really horrible I don’t know how you will react”
And what happened after they told me?
I don’t think of them any differently. Why? I don’t exactly know either. I simply feel that if God is not going to judge them then why should I?
We have all fallen short of HIs glory. It doesn’t mean you’re any better if your sin seems smaller than someone else’s. We have ALL fallen short of His glory. We ALL deserve His love, grace and mercy.
I’m just most glad to know that they know, they know I love them just as they are at the end of it. And they love me back.
It means so much to me. Thank you for loving me.

The year’s ending….the new year’s gonna be great. Meanwhile, get back to work. There’s much to work on..but I can do this.

 

Leave a comment